Bitter gourd seeds in a bowl
Organic bitter gourd seeds for planting
Non-GMO bitter gourd seeds
Heirloom bitter gourd seeds
Open-pollinated bitter gourd seeds
Bitter gourd seeds for growing your own plants
Bitter gourd seeds for cooking
Bitter gourd seeds for medicinal use
Bitter gourd seeds close-up
Bitter gourd seeds growing into plants

100+ Bio-Bitterkürbissamen

€3,95 EUR
sold in last hours

Anzahl der Samen: 10

10
20
50
100
Add to Wishlist

american expressapple paydiners clubdiscovergoogle paymasterpaypalshopify payvisa

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

People are viewing this right now

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Description

Bittere Kürbiskerne

WIE ZÜCHTE ICH

Schritt-1: Säen Sie Samen etwa ½ Zoll tief in lehmigen, gut durchlässigen Boden, der mit altem Mist oder Kompost vorbereitet wurde. Bittere Kürbiskerne kann auch über Nacht eingeweicht werden, um die Keimung zu beschleunigen. Pflanzen Sie die eingeweichten Samen direkt in den Garten und bedecken Sie sie mit Erde. Halten Sie zwischen zwei Pflanzen einen Abstand von mindestens 12 bis 15 Zoll ein. Lerne mehr über wie man Samen keimt hier.

Schritt-2: Halten Sie die Erde bis zur Keimung gleichmäßig feucht. Da bittere Kürbisse in heißen Sommermonaten angebaut werden, muss der Boden häufig gegossen werden, sobald sich die Sämlinge etabliert haben. Erde in Behältern neigt dazu, relativ schneller zu trocknen. Daher ist es wichtig, die Erde immer wieder mit der Fingerspitze zu überprüfen und sanft zu gießen, wenn sie sich trocken anfühlt.

Schritt-3: Spalieren ist erforderlich, um bittere Kürbisreben vertikal anzubauen. Stellen Sie zum Zeitpunkt des Pflanzens ein stabiles Spalier auf, das mindestens 5 bis 6 Fuß lang ist. Der vertikale Anbau von bitteren Kürbissen trägt auch dazu bei, die Form der Frucht beizubehalten.

Schritt-4: Regelmäßiges Beschneiden der Seitentriebe ist ebenfalls wichtig, um die Fruchtbildung zu verbessern und die Ausbreitung der Pflanze zu kontrollieren.

Schritt-5: Wie die meisten Kürbisse sind auch bittere Kürbisse anfällig für Schädlinge wie Blattläuse, Gurkenkäfer und Fruchtfliegen. Es ist wichtig, Ihre Reben genau im Auge zu behalten und sie manuell zu entfernen oder Neemölspray zu verwenden. Entfernen Sie alle Unkräuter um die bittere Kürbispflanze, um die Schädlinge zu bekämpfen. Gartenfreundliche Insekten wie Marienkäfer sind ebenfalls von Vorteil Bekämpfung von Schädlingen .

Bitterer Kürbis ist ein grünhäutiges Gemüse mit weißem bis durchscheinendem Fruchtfleisch und einem Geschmack, der zu seinem Namen passt. Wenn Sie nicht mit bitterem Kürbis als Teil Ihrer normalen Ernährung aufgewachsen sind, kann es eine Weile dauern, bis Sie sich mit dem bitteren Geschmack anfreunden.


Nutzen für die Gesundheit

Als reiche Quelle von Antioxidantien , Flavonoide und andere Polyphenolverbindungen kann bitterer Kürbis dazu beitragen, Ihr Risiko für eine Reihe von Gesundheitsproblemen zu verringern.

Bekämpft Entzündungen

Bitterer Kürbis ist vollgepackt mit Polyphenolen. Diese Verbindungen sind für ihre Fähigkeit bekannt, Entzündungen im Körper zu senken. Je mehr davon vorhanden sind, desto stärker könnten die entzündungshemmenden Wirkungen sein.

Diabetes Verwaltung

Bitterer Kürbis enthält bioaktive Verbindungen namens Saponine und Terpenoide. Diese Verbindungen sind für den bitteren Geschmack des Gemüses verantwortlich, können aber auch bei der Senkung eine Rolle spielen Blutzuckerspiegel bei Menschen mit Diabetes. Die Saponine und Terpenoide in Bitterkürbis können helfen, Glukose aus dem Blut in die Zellen zu transportieren und gleichzeitig Ihrer Leber und Ihren Muskeln helfen, Glukose besser zu verarbeiten und zu speichern.

Additional Information
Anzahl der Samen

10, 20, 50, 100

Shipping
  • Artikel werden innerhalb von 1-5 Werktagen versendet. Alle Artikel werden sorgfältig geprüft und die Pakete sind in gutem Zustand.

  • Wir bieten kostenlosen Versand für Bestellungen über 29 USD und versenden die Bestellungen in begrenzte Länder.

  • Vereinigte Staaten, Vereinigtes Königreich, Neuseeland, Niederlande, Israel, Irland, Kanada, Australien, Bahrain, Bangladesch, China, Sonderverwaltungszone Hongkong, Indien, Indonesien, Japan, Jordanien, Kuwait, Libanon, Malaysia, Malediven, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan , Philippinen, Katar, Russland, Saudi-Arabien, Singapur, Südkorea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Österreich, Belgien, Zypern, Tschechien, Dänemark, Finnland, Frankreich, Deutschland, Griechenland, Ungarn, Italien, Norwegen, Polen, Portugal , Spanien, Schweden, Schweiz, Türkei, Ägypten, Kenia, Mauritius, Seychellen, Südafrika, Brasilien,

  • Die Artikel werden per srilankischer Post verschickt und wir bieten eine Expressversandmethode an. Käufer können während des Bestellvorgangs eine Versandart auswählen

  • Die Ankunftszeit hängt von Ihrem Standort ab. Normalerweise dauert es 7-14 Werktage einmal versenden die bestellung.

  • Der Artikel wird an die Lieferadresse versandt, die Sie an der Kasse eingegeben haben. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre „Lieferadresse“ auf unserer Website korrekt ist.

  • Eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer wird Ihnen nach dem Versand per E-Mail zugeschickt und Sie können den Status Ihrer Bestellung hier überprüfen:

  • Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Ihr Paket nicht zum geplanten Zeitpunkt erhalten haben. Innerhalb von 24 Stunden werden wir versuchen, Sie mit den neuesten Tracking-Details der Sendung zu aktualisieren.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Jonney A.

Fast growing

D
Dicky thomson
Superb

Seeds are best...Sprouted very quickly

A
Alex H.
Perfect

Good condition, fast delivery and 100% organic. thanks

DRIED Bitter Melon SEEDS, Dried Bitter Gourd Seeds, DRIED Karela SEEDS
Natural Bitter Gourd Seeds
Quality Bitter Gourd Seeds
Bitter Gourd Seeds'' | Bitter gourd, Momordica charantia, Seeds
Bitter Gourd Seeds - Non GMO - High Germination - by ceylonorganic - Bitter Melon  Seeds for Planting - Momordica charantia - Bitter Apple - Karela - Bitter  Squash

100+ Organic Bitter gourd seeds

$3.99 USD $2.99 USD SAVE 25%
sold in last hours

Number of Seeds: 10

10
20
50
100
Add to Wishlist
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and
People are viewing this right now

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

american expressapple paydiners clubdiscovergoogle paymasterpaypalshopify payvisa
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Categories: Dried Seeds Home Page
Description

                              Bitter Gourd Seeds

HOW TO GROW 

Step-1: Sow seeds about ¬Ĺ inch deep in loamy well-draining soil that has been prepared with aged manure or compost.¬†Bitter gourd seeds¬†can also be soaked overnight to speed up the germination. Plant the soaked seeds directly in the garden and cover with soil.¬† Keep a distance of at least 12 to 15 inches between two plants. Learn more about¬†how to germinate seeds¬†here.

Step-2: Keep the soil evenly moist till the time germination occurs. Since bitter gourds are grown in hot summer months, the soil will require frequent watering once the seedlings have established. Soil in containers tends to dry relatively faster. Hence it’s important to keep checking the soil with the tip of your fingers & water gently if it feels dry on touch.

Step-3:  Trellising is required to grow bitter gourd vines vertically. Place a sturdy trellis at the time of planting that is at least 5 to 6 ft long. Growing bitter gourds vertically also helps retain the shape of the fruit.

Step-4: Regular pruning of the side shoots is also important to improve fruiting and control the sprawl of the plant.

Step-5: Like most cucurbits, bitter gourds are also susceptible to pests like aphids, cucumber beetles and fruit flies. It’s important to keep a close eye on your vines and remove them manually or use neem oil spray. Remove any weeds around the bitter gourd plant to control the pests. Garden friendly insects like ladybugs are also beneficial in controlling pests.

Bitter gourd is a green-skinned vegetable with white to translucent flesh and a taste that fits its name. Unless you grew up with bitter gourd as part of your regular diet, it might take you a while to warm up to the bitter flavor.

 

Health Benefits

As a rich source of antioxidant s, flavonoids, and other polyphenol compounds, bitter gourd may help to reduce your risks for a number of health issues.

Fights inflammation

Bitter gourd is packed with polyphenols. These compounds are known for their ability to lower inflammation in the body. The more of them there are, the greater the anti-inflammatory effects could be.

Diabetes management

Bitter gourd contains bioactive compounds called saponins and terpenoids. These compounds are responsible for the vegetable’s bitter taste, but may also play a role in lowering blood sugar levels in people with diabetes. The saponins and terpenoids in bitter gourd may help move glucose from the blood to the cells while also helping your liver and muscles better process and store glucose.

Additional Information
Number of Seeds

10, 20, 50, 100

Shipping
  • Items will be shipped within¬†1-5 working days. All items will be checked carefully and packages will be in good condition.

 

  • We offer¬†free shipping¬†on orders over $29 and we ship the orders to limited countries.

 

  • United States,¬†United Kingdom,¬†New Zealand,¬†Netherlands,¬†Israel,¬†Ireland,¬†Canada,¬†Australia,¬†Bahrain, Bangladesh, China, Hong Kong SAR, India, Indonesia, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, Maldives, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Egypt, Kenya, Mauritius, Seychelles, South Africa, Brazil,¬†

 

  • Items will be shipped by Sri Lankan post and we offer an express shipping method. Buyers can choose a shipping¬† method during the checkout

 

  • The arrival time depends on your location.¬†Usually, it takes¬†7-14 working days¬†once ship the order.

 

  • The item will be shipped to the shipping address that you have entered in the checkout, please make sure your ‚ÄúShip to‚ÄĚ address on our website is correct.

 

  • A tracking number will be emailed to you upon shipment and you can check the status of your order here:

 

 

  • Please do not hesitate to contact us if you didn't receive your package at the time scheduled. Within 24 hours we will try to update you with the latest tracking details of the shipment.